Your success, is our goal!

Brütsch Wealth Management
Contact

Brütsch Wealth Management was founded in 2016 and is an independent Swiss wealth management company based in Unterägeri / Zug, Switzerland. Zug is a very popular location for global companies, close to top Swiss tourist attractions such as Lake Lucerne, Titlis and Rigi.

The financial markets have been pretty rough for the past 15 years and it’s becoming increasingly difficult to achieve sustainable performance. In such an environment it is important that you have specialists who only care about your interests. At Brütsch Wealth Management we listen to our valued customers and work together to develop a strategy that takes your financial needs into account.

Do the right thing – at the right time.

Specialists

We are your specialist for your assets!

 

Brütsch Wealth Management is your partner for wealth and real estate. Our customers are always at the center of our attention. Benefit from our many years of experience and get to know us as an independent and honest partner.

Your assets deserve a long-term, stable partnership free of conflicts of interest. As an independent financial services provider, we assume your asset management mandate with limited power of attorney (discretionary mandate) and make investments on your behalf within the agreed investment framework.

We are modern, dynamic and independent of banks. With us, you benefit from pre-negotiated conditions with regard to custody fees, brokerage fees and flat fees.

Stefan Brütsch

Owner, CEO

Stefan spent his entire career at an established Swiss bank before founding Brütsch Wealth Management in 2016. After several apprenticeships in private banking as well as in business banking with stays in St. Gallen, Zurich and London, Stefan worked for many years in wealth management for HNWI clients. He completed his training as a federally certified banking specialist with a federal diploma.

Hubert Häusler

Partner

Hubert has worked for many years at an established Swiss bank in Zug, Lucerne, Zurich and London. Before founding his own financial company in 2007 as an independent wealth manager for HNWI clients, he was a partner in a firm specializing in tax, finance and pensions in Baar, Switzerland. In addition to his own company, he is also the founder and a member of the board of directors of a financial platform. He graduated with a diploma from the College of Business Administration.

Services

Our strengths

Asset management

A joint strategy is the basis for your portfolio with us. You delegate the selection and decision-making to the portfolio management team of Brütsch Wealth Management. We select the appropriate investments for you, monitor them in your interest and review the portfolio regularly. The portfolio is built by choosing direct investments, cost-efficient passive investments such as ETFs, structured products. Brütsch Wealth Management takes responsibility and believes in the win-win situation with a performance fee.

~

Investment Advisory

We define a joint strategy with you discuss and review the portfolio regularly and only accept orders that you have placed with us. This is a portfolio where you must have an interest in the financial markets. They follow the financial markets and make active decisions on a regular basis. They must be reachable in order to implement this strategy.

Loans & Mortgages

In addition to the traditional lending and mortgage business conducted by banks and insurance companies, we often hear from our network that some are looking for safe investment opportunities with guaranteed interest rates. Others are looking for funding. At Brütsch Wealth Management, we try to live up to this.

Real estate consulting

In a low or even negative interest rate world, we find it interesting to invest in real estate as well. We advise you on the selection of the property of your choice and Brütsch Wealth Management takes over the entire administration for you, e.g. rent collection. Through our broad network, we actively seek real estate opportunities in our home market. Real estate development is even more interesting!

Our customers

Focus on our customers

Your bank

You can continue to keep your existing account/deposit numbers. The investment orders, which are tailored to your needs, are issued to your bank directly by Brütsch Wealth Management. The corresponding purchase and sale statements will continue to be sent to you directly by the bank, so that you are always informed about your portfolio movements.

You as a customer

You issue an asset management mandate with limited power of attorney (management power of attorney) in favor of Brütsch Wealth Management at your bank. Within the agreed investment framework, Brütsch Wealth Management will make investments on your behalf, but cannot dispose of the assets.

Brütsch Wealth Management

Brütsch Wealth Management ensures the optimal investment of your money. The basis for the investment framework is the joint determination of the security and currency allocation. This results from your personal wealth planning and takes into account your wishes and objectives. The investment performance and the investment framework are reviewed at regular and mutually agreed intervals.

Your added value

Six steps to added value

1. Your risk profile

What risks are you willing to take? What risks are acceptable to you? What are your return targets? Have your personal or professional circumstances changed?

2. Strategic portfolio allocation

We determine the portfolio that offers you the best possible long-term return within your risk profile.

3. Tactical portfolio allocation

We continuously monitor the markets and take advantage of short- and medium-term market opportunities for you. Currency fluctuations can contribute significantly to positive or negative performance. We take this into account by using suitable hedging instruments.

4. Portfolio construction

We select the most suitable investment instruments. The majority of our investments were in ETFs (Exchange Traded Funds). These certificates are inexpensive, transparent and have high trading liquidity. We also use structured products on a selective basis, provided they have a positive impact on the risk-reward profile. As a rule, we have them created exclusively for our customers.

5. Portfolio implementation

We implement investment decisions quickly, bundling orders to secure attractive conditions for you.

6. Portfolio monitoring

The constant analysis and control of your portfolio creates not only transparency, but also the prerequisite for your future investment success. So that you know your assets are in good hands.

Want to know more?

We are at your disposal for a non-binding conversation. We will get back to you in a timely manner.

Customer testimonials

IfeelI am in good hands with Brütsch Wealth Management. They act exactly according to my risk profile.

“I am very happy that Mr. Brütsch accompanies me financially”

“The expert advice and exciting investment opportunities in selected segments make the collaboration a win-win.”

Let us work for you

Ihr Erfolg, ist unser Ziel!

Brütsch Wealth Management
Kontakt

Brütsch Wealth Management wurde 2016 gegründet und ist ein unabhängiges Schweizer Vermögensverwaltungsunternehmen mit Sitz in Unterägeri / Zug, Schweiz. Zug ist ein sehr beliebter Standort für weltweit tätige Unternehmen, in der Nähe von Schweizer Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten wie dem Vierwaldstättersee, Titlis und Rigi.

Die Finanzmärkte waren in den letzten 15 Jahren ziemlich rau und es wird immer schwieriger, eine nachhaltige Performance zu erzielen. In einem solchen Umfeld ist es wichtig, dass Sie Spezialisten haben, die sich nur um Ihre Interessen kümmern. Bei Brütsch Wealth Management hören wir unseren geschätzten Kunden zu und entwickeln gemeinsam eine Strategie, die Ihre finanziellen Bedürfnisse berücksichtigt.

Das Richtige tun – zur richtigen Zeit.

Spezialisten

Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für Ihre Anlagen!

 

Brütsch Wealth Management ist Ihr Partner für Vermögen und Immobilien. Unsere Kunden stehen bei uns immer im Mittelpunkt. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und lernen Sie uns als unabhängiger und ehrlicher Partner kennen.

Ihr Vermögen verdient eine langjährige, stabile und interessenskonfliktfreie Partnerschaft. Als unabhängiger Finanzdienstleister übernehmen wir Ihr Vermögensverwaltungsmandat mit beschränkter Vollmacht (Verwaltungsvollmacht) und tätigen in Ihrem Namen Anlagen innerhalb des vereinbarten Anlagerahmens.

Wir sind modern, dynamisch und bankenunabhängig. Sie profitieren bei uns von vorverhandelten Konditionen in Bezug auf Depotgebühren, Courtagen und Flat Fees.

Stefan Brütsch

Eigentümer, CEO

Stefan verbrachte seine gesamte Karriere bei einer etablierten Schweizer Bank, bevor er 2016 Brütsch Wealth Management gründete. Nach mehreren Ausbildungen im Private Banking sowie im Business Banking mit Aufenthalten in St. Gallen, Zürich und London war Stefan viele Jahre im Wealth Management von HNWI-Kunden tätig. Seine Ausbildung zum eidgenössisch diplomierten Bankfachmann schloss er mit dem eidgenössischen Diplom ab.

Hubert Häusler

Partner

Hubert hat viele Jahre bei einer etablierten Schweizer Bank in Zug, Luzern, Zürich und London gearbeitet. Bevor er 2007 sein eigenes Finanzunternehmen, einen unabhängigen Vermögensverwalter für HNWI-Kunden, gründete, war er Partner einer auf Steuern, Finanzen und Vorsorge spezialisierten Firma in Baar, Schweiz. Neben seiner eigenen Firma ist er auch Gründer und Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates einer Finanzplattform. Er schloss sein Studium mit einem Diplom der Höheren Fachschule für Betriebswirtschaft ab.

Dienstleistungen

Unsere Stärken

Vermögensverwaltung

Eine gemeinsame Strategie bildet die Basis für Ihr Portfolio bei uns. Sie delegieren die Auswahl und die Entscheidungen an das Portfolio Management Team von Brütsch Wealth Management. Wir wählen für Sie die passenden Anlagen, überwachen sie in Ihrem Interesse und überprüfen das Portfolio regelmässig. Das Portfolio wird durch die Wahl von Direktanlagen, kosteneffizienten passiven Anlagen wie ETFs, strukturierten Produkten aufgebaut. Brütsch Wealth Management übernimmt die Verantwortung und glaubt an die Win-Win-Situation mit einer Performance-Fee.

~

Anlageberatung

Wir legen mit Ihnen eine gemeinsame Strategie fest besprechen und überprüfen das Portfolio regelmässig und nehmen nur Aufträge von Ihnen entgegen. Dies ist ein Portfolio, bei dem Sie Interesse an den Finanzmärkten haben müssen. Sie verfolgen die Finanzmärkte und treffen regelmässig aktive Entscheidungen. Sie müssen erreichbar sein, um diese Strategie umzusetzen.

Darlehen & Hypotheken

Neben dem klassischen Kredit- und Hypothekengeschäft, das von Banken und Versicherungen betrieben wird, hören wir oft aus unserem Netzwerk, dass einige nach sicheren Anlagemöglichkeiten mit garantierten Zinsen suchen. Andere wiederum suchen nach Finanzmitteln. Wir von Brütsch Wealth Management versuchen, dem gerecht zu werden.

Immobilienberatung

In einer Niedrig- oder gar Negativzinswelt finden wir es interessant, auch in Immobilien zu investieren. Wir beraten Sie bei der Auswahl der Wunschimmobilie und Brütsch Wealth Management übernimmt für Sie die gesamte Administration, z.B. das Mieteinkasso. Durch unser breites Netzwerk suchen wir aktiv nach Immobilienmöglichkeiten in unserem Heimmarkt. Noch interessanter ist die Immobilienentwicklung!

Unsere Kunden

Unsere Kunden im Mittelpunkt

Ihre Bank

Ihre bestehenden Konto-/Depot-Nummern können Sie weiterhin beibehalten. Die Anlageaufträge, welche auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind, werden an Ihre Bank direkt durch Brütsch Wealth Management erteilt. Die entsprechenden Kauf- und Verkaufsabrechnungen werden Ihnen weiterhin direkt von der Bank zugestellt, so dass Sie jederzeit über Ihre Portfoliobewegungen informiert sind.

Sie als Kunde

Sie erteilen zu Gunsten der Brütsch Wealth Management bei Ihrer Bank ein Vermögensverwaltungsmandat mit beschränkter Vollmacht (Verwaltungsvollmacht). Innerhalb des vereinbarten Anlagerahmens wird Brütsch Wealth Management Anlagen in Ihrem Namen tätigen, kann jedoch nicht über die Vermögenswerte verfügen.

Brütsch Wealth Management

Brütsch Wealth Management sorgt für die optimale Anlage Ihres Geldes. Die Grundlage für den Anlagerahmen ist die gemeinsame Ermittlung der Titel- und Währungsallokation. Diese resultiert aus Ihrer persönlichen Vermögensplanung und berücksichtigt Ihre Wünsche und Zielsetzungen. Die Überprüfung des Anlageerfolges sowie des Anlagerahmens erfolgt in regelmässigen und gemeinsam vereinbarten Abständen.

Ihr Mehrwert

In Sechs Schritten zum Mehrwert

1. Ihr Risikoprofil

Welche Risiken sind Sie bereit einzugehen? Welche Risiken sind für Sie tragbar? Welche Renditeziele haben Sie? Haben sich Ihre persönlichen oder beruflichen Lebensumstände verändert?

2. Strategische Portfolioaufteilung

Wir bestimmen das Portfolio, welches Ihnen innerhalb Ihres Risikoprofils langfristig den bestmöglichen Ertrag bietet.

3. Taktische Portfolioaufteilung

Die Märkte verfolgen wir laufend und nutzen für Sie kurz- und mittelfristige Marktchancen. Währungsschwankungen können wesentlich zu einer positiven oder negativen Wertentwicklung beitragen. Durch den Einsatz geeigneter Absicherungsinstrumente tragen wir diesem Umstand gebührend Rechnung.

4. Portfoliokonstruktion

Wir wählen die am besten geeigneten Anlageinstrumente aus. Dabei setzten wir mehrheitlich auf ETF‘s (Exchange Traded Funds). Diese Zertifikate sind kostengünstig, transparent und haben eine hohe Handelsliquidität. Punktuell setzen wir auch strukturierte Produkte ein, sofern diese das Chancen-Risikoprofil positiv beeinflussen. In der Regel lassen wir diese exklusiv für unsere Kunden kreieren.

5. Portfolioumsetzung

Anlageentscheide setzen wir rasch um und bündeln dabei die Aufträge, um Ihnen attraktive Konditionen zu sichern.

6. Portfolioüberwachung

Die ständige Analyse und Kontrolle Ihres Portfolios schafft nicht nur Transparenz, sondern auch die Voraussetzung für Ihren künftigen Anlageerfolg. Damit Sie Ihr Vermögen in guten Händen wissen.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren?

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für ein unverbindliches Gespräch zur Verfügung. Wir werden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen melden. 

Kundenstimmen

Bei BrütschWealth Managment fühle ich mich gut aufgehoben. Sie handeln genau nach meinem Risikoprofil.

«Ich bin sehr froh, dass Herr Brütsch mich finanziell begleitet»

“Die kompetente Beratung und die spannenden Anlagemöglichkeiten in ausgewählten Segmenten machen die Zusammenarbeit zu einem Gewinn.“

Lassen Sie uns für Sie arbeiten